National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus



We welcome you

to the official website of the State Museum of Contemporary Belarusian Statehood, a branch of the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus!

The Museum of Contemporary Belarusian Statehood is one of the youngest and most technologically advanced museums in the country. It is part of the structure of the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus and is an important center of information, presentation and communication of the country.

The exposition of the museum is open for visitors since August 2012. It covers the period of modern history of the Republic of Belarus and is dedicated to the political, economic, scientific, cultural and sporting life of the country. The museum's fund is about 4 thousand units, 800 of which are represented in the exposition.

Permanent exhibition

The permanent exposition introduces visitors to the different aspects of modern life in Belarus: political systems, social and economic development, scientific achievements, culture and sports.

Museum Treasury

The exposition of the museum consists of a large number of unique items that are of exceptional historical importance for independent Belarus. In this section you can learn about the most valuable of them!

Visits

Visiting the exposition of the museum is carried out as part of organized groups by appointment. You can learn more about the details of visits in this section!

Historical Museum 5 branches

Loading

Национальный исторический музей Республики Беларусь



Приветствуем вас

на официальном сайте Музея современной белорусской государственности, филиала Национального исторического музея Республики Беларусь!

Музей современной белорусской государственности – один из самых молодых и технологичных музеев страны. Он входит в состав Национального исторического музея Республики Беларусь, и считается одним из важных информационных, презентационных и коммуникационных центров Беларуси.

Экспозиция музея открыта для посетителей с августа 2012 г. Она охватывает период современной истории Республики Беларусь и посвящена политической, экономической, научной, культурной и спортивной жизни страны. Собрание музея составляет около 4 тыс. единиц хранения, 800 из которых представлены в экспозиции.

Постоянная экспозиция

Постоянная экспозиция музея знакомит посетителей с различными аспектами жизни современной Беларуси: политическим устройством, социально-экономическим развитием, научными достижениями, культурой и спортом.

Музейная сокровищница

Экспозиция музея состоит из большого числа уникальных предметов, которые имеют исключительное историческое значение для независимой Беларуси. В данной рубрике вы сможете познакомиться с самыми ценными из них!

Условия посещения

Посещение экспозиции музея осуществляется в составе организованных групп по предварительной записи. С подробностями условий посещения музея знакомтесь в данной рубрике!